it’s kind of disappointing.

September 13, 2007 at 3:53 am Leave a comment

It has almost been a week since school has started. It’s kind of disappointing. I’m already bogged down with this incredible amount of homework. Pressure day in and day out to do well, no, perfect in all of my assignments. I’m constantly worried now. As soon as Friday arrives, I will be a free person! I will not be chained by the biography, unless a teacher decides to assign something =__= DARN HIM/HER! D< I just can’t wait for this week to be over already.

Lately, I’ve been feeling extremely tired, like fatigued. I often feel like if I take another step, I will faint. And like, my heart keeps beating really fast o__o and I feel REALLY short of breath. ah. I guess the anemia is kicking in again -__-

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

sad movie marathon infinite

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

September 2007
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Most Recent Posts


