hi kids

November 6, 2007 at 7:27 am Leave a comment

shiny shiny 4.0 gpa. straight As. they are so adorable. hahahahaha. I’m a little insane. I think. I was trying to finish chem, but I can tell that it’s really long o I don’t want to finish. no motivation. I could’ve been sleeping by now. musical auditions next week. I think I should just go for dance. not really into the theme and the songs aren’t great so I’m not appealed to it.

I went to Knott’s scary farm two weeks ago. and it wasn’t scary. man, I suck. it was scary the last two times I went, I guess I won’t be scared anymore. I’ll try next year, maybe I’ll be scared then. haha.tchuss

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

six weeks already :O december. start!

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Most Recent Posts


